Meet The Team

Myklebust, Horne & Fies team photo

As a premier retirement management practice, we go beyond just managing investments. Through our comprehensive planning, we serve as guides for our clients as they begin to unwind their hard-earned retirement savings. The level of care and the services we provide leave our clients feeling secure and ready for the future.

Core Values:

Integrity - We will always keep our clients’ best interests at the forefront of all decisions.

Accountability - We will be transparent and communicate openly as we move through the planning process.

Courage – We commit to having the necessary conversations to help our clients achieve their goals and dreams.

 

Hans Myklebust , CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 262-241-2721


hans.myklebust@nm.com

Read Bio

David Horne , CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 262-241-2709


dave.horne@nm.com

Read Bio

Barry Fies , CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 262-241-2720


barry.fies@nm.com

Read Bio

Maria Kelly Roloff , CFP®, CLU®

Financial Representative

Fax 262-241-3366


maria.roloff@nm.com

Read Bio

Matthew Totsky , CFA®

Director of Investments

Office 262-241-5999


matthew.p.totsky@nm.com

Read Bio

Angela Kjorlien

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 262-241-2728


angela.kjorlien@nm.com

Read Bio

Zachary Horne

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 262-241-2723


zach.horne@nm.com

Read Bio

Ryan M. Augustine

Associate Financial Representative

Office 262-241-2704


ryan.m.augustine@nm.com

Read Bio

Heather Gorichanaz

Associate Financial Representative

Office 262-241-2705


heather.gorichanaz@nm.com

Read Bio

Christie Horne

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 262-241-2710


christie.horne@nm.com

Read Bio

Kelly Rushman

Associate Financial Representative

Mobile 414-587-1067


kelly.j.rushman@nm.com

Read Bio

Kim Kaschak

Associate Financial Representative

Office 262-241-2706


kim.kaschak@nm.com

Read Bio

Mary Jo Otto , M.S.Ed.

Director of Operations

Office 262-241-2702


maryjo.otto@nm.com

Read Bio

Katie Ryan Pluer

Director of Marketing

Office 262-241-2712


katie.ryanpluer@nm.com

Read Bio

Donna Siegworth

Office Manager

Office 262-241-2701


donna.siegworth@nm.com

Read Bio